Tippecanoe School Corporation
McCutcheon High School names valedictorians for Class of 2024
Sue Scott

McCutcheon High School has named 12 students as the valedictorians for the Class of 2024. They are Diana Diaz, Alleigh Dutton, Makenna Ford, Marie Fultz, Macey Johnston, Ygnacio Munoz, Nathan Pham, Ava Rehwinkel, Gracelyn Sietsma, Cody Sliger, Owen Smith and Noah Wykoff.

The majority of the valedictorians have chosen to continue their education at Purdue University. Others plan to attend Rutgers University, Indiana University and Wesleyan University. Areas of study range from engineering and computer science to marketing and biomedical health services.

The valedictorians will be honored during commencement ceremonies June 2 at Purdue University.

MHS Valedictorians 24